Ellipsis Zine, Six: 2119

A collection of micro-fiction – 100 words, 100 years from now – from 36 of the best contemporary flash fiction writers.

Print Edition

Digital Edition

This A6, 44 page zine includes the beautifully crafted words of: Dettra Rose, Hannah Clark, Valerie Fox, Callum McLaughlin, Emily Stronach Walker, Jo Withers, Paul Thompson, Gareth Durasow, Jennifer Riddalls, Jamie Graham, Bayveen O’Connell, Faye Brinsmead, Sharon Telfer, Kit Breshears, S.A. Leavesley, Katy Madgwick, Rebecca Field, Tom Marcantonio, Michael Grant Smith, Lucy Grace, Sian Brighal, Jemma Beggs, Sally Doherty, Ross Jeffery, Hannah Whiteoak, Philip Berry, Barbara McVeigh, Mileva Anastasiadou, William Hall, Tom O’Brien, Anne Summerfield, Sasha Victor, Hannah Hannan, Alison Layland, Nathan Alling Long and Sutton Strother.

Image: Unsplash.com